APPLY for ADMISSION    |   MyMERCER    |   

MCCC Foundation

Board of Directors

The Foundation's directors serve the college in many important ways and are encouraged to bring to the Foundation their interests, expertise, connections, availability and capability. They are expected to fulfill their role in accordance with the MCCC mission statement.

The Foundation and its members establish goals and objectives annually and long-range to serve the mission of the Foundation in the context of the college's established priorities.

Foundation board members are college ambassadors who seek to develop community understanding and support of the college and its programs and services. They help to identify, screen, cultivate and solicit potential contributors to the college.

Board Members   [affiliations]

Lori Danko - Chair

Peggy Iucolino - 1st Vice Chair

Robert Humes - 2nd Vice Chair

John Pavlovsky, Jr. - Treasurer

Ed Gwazda (ex-officio) - Executive Director and Secretary

Herb Ames
Nicholas R. DeMauro
David Fraytak, Sr.
Daniel Klim
Kathy Klockenbrink
Savita Lachman
Eric S. Mandrackie
Nina D. Melker
Jeffrey F. Perlman
Aamir A. Rehman
Ty Robinson
Allen M. Silk
Paula Taylor
Melissa Tenzer
Joseph P. Tredinnick
Donald Tretola
Martin Tuchman
Jianping Wang, Ed.D. (ex-officio)

Walt MacDonald, Ph.D. - Trustee Designee

James A. Floyd (deceased) - Director Emeritus

Timothy Losch (deceased) - Director Emeritus

"Full Board" Meeting Schedule

September 28, 2017 - 8:00 AM
Conference Center room 116

November 16, 2017 - 4:30 PM
Conference Center

March 21, 2018 - 8:00 AM
James Kerney Hall, Trenton

June 7, 2018 - 4:30 PM