MCCC MCCC MCCC
Library Services
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MyMercer
MCCC
menu bg FUTURE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS ABOUT MCCC ACADEMICS STUDENT SERVICES AND FINANCIAL AID NONCREDIT COURSES AND CONTINUING EDUCATION BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL TRAINING/DEVELOPMENT YOUTH PROGRAMS & COMMUNITY menu bg
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

Library   library@mccc.edu
Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Pamela Price Director pricep@mccc.edu 3562
Melinda Struzynski Administrative Specialist struzynm@mccc.edu 3554
Barbara Bolden On-Call Library Clerk boldenb@mccc.edu 3561
Umar Butt On-Call Library Clerk (JKC) buttm@mccc.edu 3179
Daniel Calandro Electronic Resources Librarian calandrd@mccc.edu 3550
Ariel Contreras-Peterson Laboratory Support Specialist contrera@mccc.edu 3561
Martin Crabtree Reference and Information Literacy Librarian crabtrem@mccc.edu 3545
Sandra Cronce On-Call Reference Librarian cronces@mccc.edu 3560
Stephanie Dreifus On-Call Library Clerk (JKC) dreifuss@mccc.edu 3179
Alicia Hall On-Call Library Specialist   3560
Alexis Kaelin On-Call Library Specialist kaelina@mccc.edu 3560
Peter Krynicki Laboratory Support Specialist krynickp@mccc.edu 3561
Michael Leone On-Call Library Specialist leonem@mccc.edu 3560
Ellen Madigan On-Call Library Specialist madigane@mccc.edu 3560
Shavon McRae On-Call Library Clerk mcraes@mccc.edu 3561
Mahrukh Nalavala Library Clerk nalavalm@mccc.edu 3561
Olivia Nellums Acquisitions Librarian nellumso@mccc.edu 3559
Denise Niclas Library Technician niclasd@mccc.edu 3179
Sungmin Park Reference Librarian parks@mccc.edu 3560
Mary Quinn Library Clerk (JKC)   3179
Ann Roberts Library Clerk robertsan@mccc.edu 3561
Anyalatrice Roberts Computer Lab Monitor (JKC) robertsa@mccc.edu 3179
Noha Saleh On-Call Library Clerk (JKC) salehn@mccc.edu 3179
Carol Sawicki On-Call Library Clerk sawickic@mccc.edu 3561
Antoinette Scott Library Clerk (JKC) scotta@mccc.edu 3179
Margaret Slobodinsky On-Call Library Specialist slobodim@mccc.edu 3560
Lavanya Srinath Library Associate srinathl@mccc.edu 3561
Sharon Stoneback Library Specialist stonebas@mccc.edu 3560
Alicia Sullivan-Hall On-Call Reference Librarian sullivaa@mccc.edu 3560

 

Top of page

spacer
spacer
bottom
spacer
spacer