APPLY for ADMISSION    |   MyMERCER    |   
 

Faculty & Staff Directory

JK = James Kerney Campus
WW = West Windsor Campus

A B C D E F G H I  J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

L

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
LaPlaca, Tina laplacat@mccc.edu 3356 Liberal Arts
Lee, Florence leef@mccc.edu 3335 Health Professions
Levy, Barry levyb@mccc.edu 3465 Liberal Arts
Levy, Howard levyh@mccc.edu 3745 Athletics
Liberal Arts
Adjunct Faculty Office
  3302, 3305, 3803  
Lindsay, Katina lindsayk@mccc.edu 3135 Liberal Arts
List, Roxanne listr@mccc.edu 3616 Development & Alumni Relations
Livingston, Keir livingsk@mccc.edu 3747, 3749 Athletics
Lynch, Andrea lyncha@mccc.edu 3111 (JKC)
3652 (WWC)
Business & STEM;
Center for Global Opportunities

M

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Macario, Jarvier   3503 College Safety - WW
Maccariella, James (Dr.) maccarij@mccc.edu 3462 Business & STEM
MacFarland, Richard   3502 Facilities and Maintenance - WW
Maddox, Winston (Dr.) maddoxw@mccc.edu 3485 Business & STEM
Mahan, Robert   3732 Facilities and Maintenance - WW
Maldonado, Jorge maldonaj@mccc.edu 3126 Center City Cafe - JK
Maldonado, Monica maldonam@mccc.edu 3157 Learning/Testing Center - JK
Marcus, Jill marcusj@mccc.edu 3551 MercerOnline /
Center for Teaching and Learning
Markau, Carl markauc@mccc.edu 3238 Center for Retention and Completion
Marshall, Bryon marshalb@mccc.edu 3523 Facilities & College Safety
Mathew, Jeby mathewj@mccc.edu 3215 Human Resources
Mathias, Josephine mathiasj@mccc.edu 3441 Business & STEM
Matt, Adriana matta@mccc.edu 3677 Student Life & Leadership
Mattonelli, Daniel   3502 Facilities and Maintenance - WW
Matyas, Cynthia matyasc@mccc.edu 3596 Health Professions
Maurer, Diana maurerd@mccc.edu 3333 Kelsey Theatre
May, Nina mayn@mccc.edu 3460 Institutional Effectiveness
Mayers, Tricia mayerst@mccc.edu 3313 Educational Opportunity Fund
McCann, James mccannj@mccc.edu 799-3245 Business & STEM
McCloskey, Brian mccloskb@mccc.edu 3275 Financial & Accounting Services
McCormick, Gregory mccormig@mccc.edu 3502 Facilities and Maintenance - WW
McIntyre, Sherri mcintyrs@mccc.edu 3252 Purchasing
McKiernan, Lori mckiernl@mccc.edu 3255 Financial & Accounting Services
Mehta, Divyang mehtad@mccc.edu 3276 Financial & Accounting Services
Melkonich, Kenneth   3502 Facilities and Maintenance - WW
Mercene, Delia mercened@mccc.edu 3287 Financial & Accounting Services
Meyer, Laureen meyerl@mccc.edu 3331 Academic Affairs
Migliaccio, Dan migliacd@mccc.edu 3762 Marketing, Publications, Web Services
Migliaccio, Gina migliacg@mccc.edu 3548 Intake Enrollment Services - WWC
Miller, Leslie millerl@mccc.edu 3329 Health Professions
Millin, Andrew millina@mccc.edu 3396 Health Professions
Mirza, Mahria mirzam@mccc.edu 3698 Conference Center
Mizerek, Elizabeth mizereke@mccc.edu 3526 Health Professions
Mohamed, Jehan mohamedj@mccc.edu 3671 Center for Retention and Completion
Mok, Eugene moke@mccc.edu 3569 Center for Retention and Completion
Molle, Maria mollem@mccc.edu 3837 Health Professions
Morris, Jim morrisj@mccc.edu 3148 Career Training Institute - JK
Muka, Trisha mukat@mccc.edu 3213 Financial Aid
Mulkey, Jessica mulkeyj@mccc.edu 3281 Division of Lifelong Learning
Munn, Roxanne munnr@mccc.edu 3324 Academic Operations
Murkli, Mary murklim@mccc.edu 3394 Health Professions
Murphy, Mary murphym@mccc.edu 3489 Business & STEM

N

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Nadig, John nadigj@mccc.edu 3770 Business & STEM
Natale, Patrick natalep@mccc.edu 3374 Business & STEM
Neagu, Florin neaguf@mccc.edu 3633 Information Technology Services
Neilson, Cheryl neilsonc@mccc.edu 3262 Financial & Accounting Services
Nellums, Olivia nellumso@mccc.edu 3559 Library - WW
Niclas, Denise niclasd@mccc.edu 3179 Library - WW
Nitti, Carmen nittic@mccc.edu 3238 Center for Retention and Completion
Norcross, Mary Ann norcrosm@mccc.edu 3364 Business & STEM

O

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
O'Neal, Bryan onealb@mccc.edu 3160 James Kerney Campus
O'Neill, Kerri oneillk@mccc.edu 3521 Liberal Arts
Okike, Queen (Dr.) okikeq@mccc.edu 3464 Business & STEM
Onaitis, Susan (Dr.) onaitiss@mccc.edu 3375 Center for Inclusion,
Transition and Accessibility
Orlowski, Lynn orlowskl@mccc.edu 3238 Center for Retention and Completion
Ortiz, Sebastian ortizs@mccc.edu 3175 College Safety - JK
Osenberg, David osenberd@mccc.edu 3702 WWFM The Classical Network
Ott, Ed otte@mccc.edu 3568 Center for Retention and Completion
Owen, Lois owenl@mccc.edu 3137 Business & STEM

P

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Paixao, Francis paixaof@mccc.edu 3731 Marketing, Publications, Web Services
Paluscio, Kathi paluscik@mccc.edu 3454 Liberal Arts
Paone, Deborah paoned@mccc.edu 3260 Financial & Accounting Services
Papafratzeskakou, Eirini papafrae@mccc.edu 3557 Liberal Arts
Peitz, Bill peitzw@mccc.edu 3480 Institutional Effectiveness
Pellino, William pellinow@mccc.edu 3503 College Safety - WW
Peppers, Veronica peppersv@mccc.edu 3497 Bursar's Office
Peroni, William peroniw@mccc.edu 3219 Office Services
Peterson, Betty petersob@mccc.edu 3421 Business & STEM
Pieslak, Barbara pieslakb@mccc.edu 3383 Health Professions
Pinner, Kathryn pinnerk@mccc.edu 3584 Kelsey Theatre
Pollard, Clifford pollardc@mccc.edu 3509 College Safety
Pontani, Leah pontanil@mccc.edu 3656 Division of Lifelong Learning
Popescu, Alexandra popescua@mccc.edu 3484 Business & STEM
Porter, Richard porterr@mccc.edu 3826 Business & STEM
Powell, Levi   3503 College Safety - WW
Price, Darren priced@mccc.edu 3578 Information Technology Services
Price, Pamela pricep@mccc.edu 3562 Library - WW
Princilus, Monise princilm@mccc.edu 3635 Human Resources

Q

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Quiles, Noel quilesn@mccc.edu 3629 MercerOnline /
Center for Teaching and Learning
Quinn, Andrew quinna@mccc.edu 3436/td> Business & STEM

 
 
 

A B C D E F G H I  J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Disclaimer