MCCC MCCC MCCC
College Directories
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MyMercer
MCCC
menu bg FUTURE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS ABOUT MCCC ACADEMICS STUDENT SERVICES AND FINANCIAL AID NONCREDIT COURSES AND CONTINUING EDUCATION BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL TRAINING/DEVELOPMENT YOUTH PROGRAMS & COMMUNITY menu bg
MCCC arrow College Directories arrow Frequent MCCC Contacts arrow Faculty & Staff Directory arrow Departments & Offices arrow Program/ Department Web Pages MCCC
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

Faculty & Staff Directory

JK = James Kerney Campus
WW = West Windsor Campus

A B C D E F G H I  J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

L
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
LaPlaca, Tina laplacat@mccc.edu 3356 Liberal Arts
Laramore, Tiffany laramort@mccc.edu 3158 GEAR UP / SMILE
Lawrey, Debra lawreyd@mccc.edu 3154 GEAR UP / SMILE
Lee, Florence leef@mccc.edu 3335 Health Professions
Levy, Barry levyb@mccc.edu 3465 Liberal Arts
Levy, Howard levyh@mccc.edu 3745 Athletics
Liberal Arts
Adjunct Faculty Office
  3302, 3305, 3803  
Lindsay, Katina lindsayk@mccc.edu 3135 Liberal Arts
Livingston, Keir livingsk@mccc.edu 3747, 3749 Athletics
Lora, Josue loraj@mccc.edu 3503 College Safety - WW
Luciano, Tammy lucianot@mccc.edu 3269 Veterans Services
Lynch, Andrea lyncha@mccc.edu 3111 (JKC)
3652 (WWC)
Business & STEM;
Center for Global Opportunities

Top of page

M
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Macario, Jarvier   3503 College Safety - WW
Maccariella, James maccarij@mccc.edu 3462 Business & STEM
MacFarland, Richard   3502 Maintenance - WW
Maddox, Winston (Dr.) maddoxw@mccc.edu 3485 Business & STEM
Mahan, Robert   3732 Maintenance - WW
Maldonado, Jorge maldonaj@mccc.edu 3126 Center City Cafe - JK
Marcus, Jill marcusj@mccc.edu 3551 MercerOnline /
Center for Teaching and Learning
Marshall, Bryon marshalb@mccc.edu 3523 Facilities & College Safety
Martin, Tashell martint@mccc.edu 3176 Educational Talent Search
Marx, Barbara marxb@mccc.edu 3331 Academic Affairs
Mathew, Jeby mathewj@mccc.edu 3215 Human Resources
Mathias, Josephine mathiasj@mccc.edu 3441 Business & STEM
Matt, Adrianna matta@mccc.edu 3435 Student Life & Leadership
Mattonelli, Daniel   3502 Maintenance - WW
Matyas, Cynthia matyasc@mccc.edu 3596 Health Professions
Maurer, Diana maurerd@mccc.edu 3333 Kelsey Theatre
May, Nina mayn@mccc.edu 3460 Institutional Effectiveness
Mayers, Tricia mayerst@mccc.edu 3313 Educational Opportunity Fund
McCann, James mccannj@mccc.edu 799-3245 Business & STEM
McCloskey, Brian mccloskb@mccc.edu 3275 Financial & Accounting Services
McCormick, Gregory mccormig@mccc.edu 3502 Maintenance - WW
McIntyre, Sherri mcintyrs@mccc.edu 3252 Purchasing
McKiernan, Lori mckiernl@mccc.edu 3255 Financial & Accounting Services
Mehta, Divyang mehtad@mccc.edu 3276 Financial & Accounting Services
Mercene, Delia mercened@mccc.edu 3287 Financial & Accounting Services
Mesaros, Connie mesarosc@mccc.edu 3288 Organization Development
& Community Programs - Registration
Migliaccio, Gina migliacg@mccc.edu 3548 Intake Enrollment Services - WWC
Miller, Kenneth millerk@mccc.edu 3553 Maintenance - WW
Miller, Richard millerr@mccc.edu 3502 Maintenance - WW
Millin, Andrew millina@mccc.edu 3396 Health Professions
Mirza, Mahria mirzam@mccc.edu 3698 Conference Center
Mizerek, Elizabeth mizereke@mccc.edu 3526 Health Professions
Mohamed, Jehan mohamedj@mccc.edu 3671 Center for Retention and Completion
Molle, Maria mollem@mccc.edu 3837 Health Professions
Mooney, Edward mooneye@mccc.edu 3178 Financial Aid - WW
Morris, Craig morriscr@mccc.edu 3188 Career Training Institute - JK
Morris, Jim morrisj@mccc.edu 3148 Career Training Institute - JK
Muka, Trisha mukat@mccc.edu 3213 Financial Aid
Mulkey, Jessica mulkeyj@mccc.edu 3281 Organization Development
& Community Programs
Mun, Natalia munn@mccc.edu 3592 Facilities & College Safety
Munn, Roxanne munnr@mccc.edu 3324 Academic Operations
Murphy, Mary murphym@mccc.edu 3489 Business & STEM
Murray, Wayne murrayw@mccc.edu 3427 Educational Opportunity Fund

Top of page

N
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Nadig, John nadigj@mccc.edu 3770 Business & STEM
Natale, Patrick natalep@mccc.edu 3374 Business & STEM
Neagu, Florin neaguf@mccc.edu 3633 Information Technology Services
Neilson, Cheryl neilsonc@mccc.edu 3262 Financial & Accounting Services
Nellums, Olivia nellumso@mccc.edu 3559 Library - WW
Nelson, Lynne nelsonl@mccc.edu 3298 Testing Center - WWC
Niclas, Denise niclasd@mccc.edu 3179 Library - WW
Nitti, Carmen nittic@mccc.edu 3238 Center for Retention and Completion
Norcross, Mary Ann norcrosm@mccc.edu 3364 Business & STEM

Top of page

O
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
O'Neal, Bryan onealb@mccc.edu 3160 James Kerney Campus
O'Neill, Kerri oneillk@mccc.edu 3521 Liberal Arts
Okike, Queen (Dr.) okikeq@mccc.edu 3464 Business & STEM
Onaitis, Susan (Dr.) onaitiss@mccc.edu 3375 Center for Inclusion,
Transition and Accessibility
Orlowski, Lynn orlowskl@mccc.edu 3238 Center for Retention and Completion
Ortiz, Sebastian ortizs@mccc.edu 3503 College Safety - WW
Osenberg, David osenberd@mccc.edu 3702 WWFM The Classical Network
Ott, Ed otte@mccc.edu 3568 Center for Retention and Completion
Owen, Lois owenl@mccc.edu 3137 Business & STEM

Top of page

P
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Paixao, Francis paixaof@mccc.edu 3731 Publications & Web Services
Paluscio, Kathi paluscik@mccc.edu 3454 Liberal Arts
Paone, Deborah paoned@mccc.edu 3260 Financial & Accounting Services
Papafratzeskakou, Eirini papafrae@mccc.edu 3557 Liberal Arts
Peitz, Bill peitzw@mccc.edu 3480 Institutional Effectiveness
Pellino, William pellinow@mccc.edu 3503 College Safety - WW
Peppers, Veronica peppersv@mccc.edu 3497 Bursar's Office
Peroni, William peroniw@mccc.edu 3219 Office Services
Perryman, Garry perrymag@mccc.edu 3357 Business & STEM
Peterson, Betty petersob@mccc.edu 3421 Business & STEM
Petrosky, William petroskw@mccc.edu 3341 Health Professions
Pieslak, Barbara pieslakb@mccc.edu 3383 Health Professions
Pinner, Kathryn pinnerk@mccc.edu 3584 Kelsey Theatre
Pollard, Clifford pollardc@mccc.edu 3509 College Safety
Pontani, Leah pontanil@mccc.edu 3656 Organization Development
& Community Programs
Popescu, Alexandra popescua@mccc.edu 3484 Business & STEM
Porter, Richard porterr@mccc.edu 3826 Business & STEM
Powell, Levi   3503 College Safety - WW
Price, Darren priced@mccc.edu 3578 Information Technology Services
Price, Pamela pricep@mccc.edu 3562 Library - WW
Princilus, Monise princilm@mccc.edu 3635 Human Resources
Pugh, Robert pughb@mccc.edu 3230, 3743 Health Professions

Top of page

Q
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Quiles, Noel quilesn@mccc.edu 3629 MercerOnline /
Center for Teaching and Learning

A B C D E F G H I  J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Disclaimer

Top of page


spacer
spacer
bottom
spacer
spacer