MCCC MCCC MCCC
College Directories
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MyMercer
MCCC
menu bg FUTURE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS ABOUT MCCC ACADEMICS STUDENT SERVICES AND FINANCIAL AID NONCREDIT COURSES AND CONTINUING EDUCATION BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL TRAINING/DEVELOPMENT YOUTH PROGRAMS & COMMUNITY menu bg
MCCC arrow College Directories arrow Frequent MCCC Contacts arrow Faculty & Staff Directory arrow Departments & Offices arrow Program/ Department Web Pages MCCC
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

Faculty & Staff Directory

JK = James Kerney Campus
WW = West Windsor Campus

A B C D E F G H I  J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

R
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Rao, Jigna raoj@mccc.edu 3278 Center for Continuing Studies
Rabideau, Ronald rabidear@mccc.edu 3512 Business & STEM
Redondo, Martha redondom@mccc.edu 3187 Organization Development
& Community Programs - NJ Prep
Reichman, Donald reichmad@mccc.edu 3857 Business & STEM
Reid, Christine reidc@mccc.edu 3423 Student Support Services
Reid, Judith reidj@mccc.edu 3655 Health Professions
Reyna, Susan reynas@mccc.edu 3147 Outreach, Recruitment & Admissions
Ricco, Amy riccoa@mccc.edu 3372 Business & STEM
Richards, Laura richardl@mccc.edu 3519 College Advancement
Richards, Patricia richardp@mccc.edu 3608 College Advancement
Richman, Steve (Dr.) richmans@mccc.edu 3303 Liberal Arts
Ritchie, Wanda ritchiew@mccc.edu 3184 Educational Talent Search
Rivera, Ami riveraa@mccc.edu 3334 Business & STEM
Rivera, Gaby   3425 Bookstore
Rizzo, Diane (Dr.) rizzod@mccc.edu 3830 Liberal Arts
Rizzo-Wittlin, Anya   3503 College Safety - WW
Roberts, Catherine robertsc@mccc.edu 3271 Human Resources
Robinson, Yasmin robinsoy@mccc.edu 3145 Upward Bound
Romeo-Ratliff, Adena romeoa@mccc.edu 3322 Health Professions
Romulus, Diane romulusd@mccc.edu 3549 Financial & Accounting Services
Rose, Daniel (Dr.) rosed@mccc.edu 3893 Business & STEM
Rosen, Deborah rosend@mccc.edu 3574 Public Relations
Rosenberger, Janien rosenbej@mccc.edu 3474 Business & STEM
Rowe, Jonathan (Dr.) rowejo@mccc.edu 3479 Business & STEM
Rybicki, Erin rybickie@mccc.edu 3649 Business & STEM
Rzasa, Elizabeth rzasae@mccc.edu 3735 Liberal Arts

Top of page

S
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Safranek, Dorothy safraned@mccc.edu 3229 Financial & Accounting Services
Salas, Alexandra (Dr.) salasa@mccc.edu 3310 Innovation, Online Education
and Student Success
Salvatore, Denise salvatod@mccc.edu 3434 Student Life & Leadership
Sanderson, Carol sandersc@mccc.edu 3270 Human Resources
Santiago, Melissa santiagm@mccc.edu 3146 Upward Bound
Santosuosso, John santosuj@mccc.edu 3462 Center for Retention and Completion
Sassaman, Valerie sassamav@mccc.edu 3542 Facilities / Maintenance
Scaletti, Tracy scalettt@mccc.edu 3895 Health Professions
Schermond, Daniel (Dr.) schermod@mccc.edu 3345 Liberal Arts
Schreyer, Robert (Dr.) schreyer@mccc.edu 3384 Health Professions
Schwartz, Arthur schwarta@mccc.edu 3761 Business & STEM
Scott, Cecilia   3503 College Safety - WW
Seeds, Robert seedsr@mccc.edu 3502 Maintenance - WW
Self, Todd selft@mccc.edu 3502 Maintenance - WW
Sen, Sharmila sens@mccc.edu 3733 Liberal Arts
Shamyer, Maria shamyerm@mccc.edu 3547 International Student Services
& ESL Admissions
Sharkey, Charlene (Dr.) sharkeyc@mccc.edu 3892 Business & STEM
Shave, Lisa shavel@mccc.edu 3387 Health Professions
Sheppard, Larond   3150 Maintenance - JK
Simicsak, Jerry simicsaj@mccc.edu 3219 Office Services
Simmonds, Angelique simmonda@mccc.edu 3386 Health Professions
Simone, John simonej@mccc.edu 3740 Athletics and Student Development
Smilowitz, Sara smilowis@mccc.edu 3121 Organization Development
& Community Programs - NJ Prep
Smith, Elizabeth smithe@mccc.edu 3280 Mercer Institute
Smith, Ron (Dr.) smithro@mccc.edu 3395 Business & STEM
Smith-Johns, Dee johnsd@mccc.edu 3449 Center for Retention and Completion
Sosa, Laura sosal@mccc.edu 3475 Business & STEM
Srinath, Lavanya srinathl@mccc.edu 3558 Library - WW
St. Omer, Jade stomerj@mccc.edu 3153 NJ Youth Corps
Stevenson, Kyle stevensk@mccc.edu 3836 Liberal Arts
Stillwagon, Judith stillwaj@mccc.edu 3487
609-883-0555
Business & STEM
Stinson, Arlene stinsona@mccc.edu 3525 Center for Inclusion,
Transition and Accessibility
Stotland, Debra stotland@mccc.edu 3378 Liberal Arts
Struzynski, Melinda struzynm@mccc.edu 3554 Library - WW
Sult, Florence sultf@mccc.edu 3611 Center for Continuing Studies
Szegda, Michele szegdam@mccc.edu 3246 Intake Enrollment Services - WWC

Top of page

T
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Tabor, Jack (Dr.) taborj@mccc.edu 3838 Liberal Arts
Tanzini, Helen tanzinih@mccc.edu 3349 Business & STEM
Tarr, Mary Ann tarrm@mccc.edu 3304 Financial Aid
Taylor, Christopher taylorch@mccc.edu 3323 Liberal Arts
Taylor, Jason taylorj@mccc.edu 3214 Financial Aid
Tenaglia, Mike tenaglim@mccc.edu 3759 Athletics
Thomas, Letrice thomasl@mccc.edu 3397 Transfer & Career Services
Tkacs, Janice tkacsj@mccc.edu 3295 Testing Center - WWC
Tomasetti, Judy tomasetj@mccc.edu 3264 Welcome & Information Center
Trenton-Mercer Airport   609-530-1272  
Trotman, Sheryl trotmans@mccc.edu 3257 Financial & Accounting Services
Tryba, Stephen trybas@mccc.edu 3502 Maintenance - WW
Tsui, Margaret tsuim@mccc.edu 3273 Human Resources
Tyree, Jocelyn tyreej@mccc.edu 3171 GEAR UP / SMILE

Top of page

U V
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Valentino, David valentid@mccc.edu 3710 Information Technology Services
Van Exel, Jami vanexelj@mccc.edu 3256 Financial & Accounting Services
Vecchiolla, Marc   3537 Athletics
Venanzi, Patricia venanzip@mccc.edu 3291 Youth Programs / Camp College
Verrelli, Victoria   3418 Bookstore - WW
Vichroski-Weber, Laura vichrosl@mccc.edu 3391 Health Professions
Vogtman, Jacqueline vogtmanj@mccc.edu 3750 Liberal Arts
Voldase, Terry voldaset@mccc.edu 3481 Business & STEM
Von Rhine, Cynthia vonrhinc@mccc.edu 3632 Information Technology Services
Vondrak, Amy (Dr.) vondraka@mccc.edu 3891 Liberal Arts
Vono, Lori vonol@mccc.edu 3282 Mercer Institute
Voorhees, Steven voorhees@mccc.edu 3805 Liberal Arts

Top of page

W
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Walsh, Carolyn walshc@mccc.edu 3627 Information Technology Services
Wang, Jianping (Dr.) wangj@mccc.edu 3613 President's Office
Waniak, Stephen waniaks@mccc.edu 3165 Enrollment Services - JK
Ward, Lisa wardl@mccc.edu 3517 Center for Inclusion,
Transition and Accessibility
Warner, George, Jr. warnerg@mccc.edu 3502 Maintenance - WW
Weatherspoon, Charles weatherc@mccc.edu 3156 GEAR UP / SMILE
Weaver, Monica weaverm@mccc.edu 3161 James Kerney Campus
Weichert, Jeffrey weicherj@mccc.edu 3347 Business & STEM
Weiner, Fred weinerf@mccc.edu 3470 Counseling Services
Weiss, Alice weissa@mccc.edu 3703 WWFM The Classical Network
Welliver, Michael wellivem@mccc.edu 3522 Liberal Arts
Westfall, Jane westfalj@mccc.edu 3494 Financial & Accounting Services
White, James whitej@mccc.edu 3152 Kerney Learning Center
Wilkerson, Leroy wilkersl@mccc.edu 3426 Center for Retention and Completion
Williams, Greg williagr@mccc.edu 3151 Kerney Learning Center
Williams, Stefanie williast@mccc.edu 3424 Educational Opportunity Fund
Willner, Tiffany willnert@mccc.edu 3597 Center for Inclusion,
Transition and Accessibility
Wiltshire, Lorna wiltshil@mccc.edu 3238 Center for Retention and Completion
Wittik, Robert   3408 Student Life & Leadership
Wolfe, Dylan (Dr.) wolfedy@mccc.edu 3332 Liberal Arts
Wood, Heather woodh@mccc.edu 3734 Publications & Web Services
Wright-Parham, Paulette parhamp@mccc.edu 3139 Intake Enrollment Services - JK

Top of page

X Y
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Young, Tedroy youngt@mccc.edu 3612 Mercer Institute
Yuille, Terri yuillet@mccc.edu 3157 Learning Center - JK

Top of page

Z
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Zaka, Bilquis zakab@mccc.edu 3217 Financial Aid
Zakrzeski, Michael zakrzesm@mccc.edu 3502 Maintenance - WW
Zambrio, Susan zambrios@mccc.edu 3325 Academic Affairs
Zamora, Mauro zamoram@mccc.edu 3340 Liberal Arts
Zegarski, Ryan zegarskr@mccc.edu 3778 Athletics
Zygmunt, Jeff zygmuntj@mccc.edu 3231 Intake Enrollment Services - WWC

A B C D E F G H I  J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Disclaimer

Top of page


spacer
spacer
bottom
spacer
spacer