APPLY for ADMISSION    |   MyMERCER    |   
 

Departments & Offices

Academic Divisions

       Business & STEM
       Health Professions
       Liberal Arts

Liberal Arts Division

general e-mail: la@mccc.edu * division web page


Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Office
Dr. Robert Kleinschmidt Dean kleinscr@mccc.edu 3326 LA166
Debra Stotland Senior Executive Assistant stotland@mccc.edu 3378 LA162
Jennifer Juran Assistant to the Dean juranj@mccc.edu 3644 LA158
Jane Brennan Administrative Specialist brennanj@mccc.edu 3352 ET113
Shana Burnett Administrative Specialist burnetts@mccc.edu 3320 ET117
Christopher Taylor Administrative Specialist taylorch@mccc.edu 3323 LA170
Marge Archer Student Advocate archerm@mccc.edu 3268 LA171
Adjunct Office     3302, 3305, 3803 LA158
 
Dr. Edward Avery-Natale Faculty, Sociology averye@mccc.edu 3339 LA169
Michael Beihl Faculty, English as a Second Language beihlm@mccc.edu 3527 LA176
Dr. Carol Bork Faculty, English borkc@mccc.edu 3890 LA172
Dr. Bettina Caluori Faculty, English caluorib@mccc.edu 3595 LA169
Mitchell Canter Faculty; Coordinator, Communication and Radio canterm@mccc.edu 3755 ET123
Dr. Theresa Capra Faculty; Coordinator, Education caprat@mccc.edu 3854 ET104
Dr. Edward Carmien Faculty, English carmiene@mccc.edu 3306 LA120
Dr. Craig Coenen Faculty, History coenenc@mccc.edu 3533 LA123
Christopher Cruz-Cullari Faculty, English Reading cruzc@mccc.edu 3829 LA169
Daniel D'Arpa Faculty, Spanish; Coordinator, Languages darpad@mccc.edu 3318 LA125
Michael Dalton Faculty; Coordinator, Photography daltonm@mccc.edu 3835 ET125
Elizabeth DeGiorgio Faculty, Education / Psychology degiorge@mccc.edu 3862 LA122
Guy DeRosa Faculty, Sociology / Political Science derosag@mccc.edu 3855 LA115
Yevgeniy Fiks Faculty, Visual Arts / Digital Media Arts fiksy@mccc.edu 3543 ET134
Carol Friend Faculty, English; Coordinator, English as a Second Language friendc@mccc.edu 3371 LA110
Jody Gazenbeek-Person Faculty; Coordinator, Theatre / Dance gazenbej@mccc.edu 3524 ET118
Ric Giantisco Faculty, Digital Media Arts; Coordinator, Game Design & Game Programming giantisr@mccc.edu 3458 ET122
Dr. Barbara Hamilton Faculty, English hamiltob@mccc.edu 3544 LA131
Alvyn Haywood Faculty, Communication haywooda@mccc.edu 3362 ET110
Dr. Padhraig Higgins Faculty, History higginsp@mccc.edu 3495 LA123
Nicole Homer Faculty, English homern@mccc.edu 3316 LA172
Scott Hornick Faculty, Music hornicks@mccc.edu 3716 CM149
Kenneth Howarth Faculty, Philosophy howarthk@mccc.edu 3809 LA175
Denise Ingram Faculty, Sociology ingramd@mccc.edu 3587 LA125
Dr. Heather Jennings Faculty, Psychology; Chair, Social Science Department jenningh@mccc.edu 3450 LA132
Holly-Katharine Johnson Faculty, English / Journalism johnsonh@mccc.edu 3594 ET125
Lucas Kelly Faculty, Fine Arts kellyl@mccc.edu 3806 ET126
Laura Knight Faculty, English knightl@mccc.edu 3309 LA133
Matthew Kochis Faculty, English / Journalism kochism@mccc.edu 3852 LA118
Tina LaPlaca Faculty; Coordinator, Advertising Design / Illustration laplacat@mccc.edu 3356 ET121
Barry Levy Faculty; Coordinator, Arts & Communication Department levyb@mccc.edu 3465 ET120
Katina Lindsay Faculty, Fashion Design lindsayk@mccc.edu 3135 ET121
Kerri O'Neill Teaching Assistant, Visual Arts oneillk@mccc.edu 3521 ES121
Kathryn Paluscio Faculty, Communication paluscik@mccc.edu 3454 ET120
Eirini Papafratzeskakou Faculty; Coordinator, Psychology paluscik@mccc.edu 3557 LA132
Diane Rizzo Faculty, English rizzod@mccc.edu 3830 LA120
Elizabeth Rzasa Teaching Assistant, Music rzasae@mccc.edu 3735 CM156
Dr. Daniel Schermond Faculty; Coordinator, Sociology schermod@mccc.edu 3345 LA131
Sharmila Sen Faculty, English; Chair, English sens@mccc.edu 3733 LA124
Kyle Stevenson Faculty, Fine Arts stevensk@mccc.edu 3836 ET124
Dr. John Tabor Faculty, English taborj@mccc.edu 3838 LA133
Jacqueline Vogtman Faculty, English vogtmanj@mccc.edu 3750 LA121
Dr. Amy Vondrak Faculty, English vondraka@mccc.edu 3891 LA118
Steven Voorhees Faculty, Television; Advisor to MCTV Club; Director, student cable programming voorhees@mccc.edu 3805 ET134
Michael Welliver Faculty; Coordinator, Visual Arts wellivem@mccc.edu 3522 ES121
Dr. Dylan Wolfe Faculty, Communication wolfedy@mccc.edu 3332 ET124
Mauro Zamora Faculty, Digital Media Arts zamoram@mccc.edu 3340 ET123